Available courses

Course Picture for Sexual Harassment Employee TrainingEvery employer in New York State is required to provide employees with sexual harassment prevention training. The Department of Labor in consultation with the Division of Human Rights has established this model training for employers to use. 

Because the content of this training is based directly on that supplied by New York State, it satisfies the legal requirement for employee training in sexual harassment in the workplace.

Small businesses will probably find it most convenient to register each employee separately, as a separate transaction. Click on the course title to begin your purchase.

Larger businesses will probably find it most convenient to contact us and arrange to have a block of user IDs created all at once. Contact us at webmaster@taxhamptontraining.com.

Displays best on a tablet, laptop, or desktop computer using Chrome, FireFox, or Edge browser. Average time to complete: 45 minutes to 1 hour.

Cost: $39.95 per employee.

New York State Labor Law requires all employers to adopt a sexual harassment policy. Employers must also have a complaint form for employees to report alleged incidents of sexual harassment.

This course contains the same content as the Employee Version above, plus model documents for a sexual harassment policy, complaint form, and anti-harassment poster.

These model documents can be downloaded and used as the basis for your company's documents. Just add your company's name to the documents, and include them in your company records. You can distribute the complaint form to your employees.

We recommend that the owner or HR manager purchase this course. Employees can use the employee version of the course, above.

Cost: $69.95 per seat.